Terms of Reference for a token

General information on the project:

Blockchain: BSC
Project composition: BEP-20 token, crowdsale + vesting contract, contract and backend for usdt distribution, site for sales and branding of tokens, as well as containing information on the project, lightpaper (2-3 pages) + translation into English.
AGTI Token

Name: AGTI
Symbol: AGTI
Decimals: 0 (This means that buying/transferring and any other operations can be carried out only with a !whole! token. 0.1, 3.5, etc. are not allowed).
Burnable: yes (only token owner can burn, holders cannot) Mintable: no
Total Supply: 1
Allocation: 50/50 for 2 addresses provided by the customer.
Crowdsale + vesting

The number of tokens for sale is not known in advance, just as the price is not known in advance. The mechanics will be as follows: the owner transfers tokens from his wallet to the crowdsale contract and sales are available as long as there are unsold tokens on the contract. Further, the owner can replenish another contract with tokens, if he wants, and extend the sale. It should be possible to withdraw unsold tokens at any time. Owner can change the price at any time.
The sale will be for USDT tokens https://bscscan.com/token/0x55d398326f99059ff775485246999027b3197955 But it should be possible to change or add a payment method.
All sold tokens do not immediately fall into the wallet of the buyer, but remain on the contract. A record appears stating that address X bought Y number of tokens. When the owner calls the “allow withdrawal” function, then the users will be able to brand their Y tokens. If users buy tokens after the owner calls the “allow withdrawal” function, then they are transferred to the user immediately.
The owner can record buyers in the contract so that these buyers can then pick up AGTI tokens. This functionality will be used to deposit buyers for “cash” or users who received tokens for free as part of the bounty program.
Users have the opportunity to exchange AGTI tokens for shares. The exchange takes place by transferring AGTI to the address of the customer and then transferring shares to a brokerage account (OUTSIDE THE BLOCKCHAIN). This happens by prior arrangement with the customer. If the tokens are vested, but the user wants to exchange them for shares, the following functionality should be provided: Owner adds users who can buy shares to the “whitelist”. Such users will have access to the function “relinquish N number of tokens”. Users will call it, and this amount will be deducted from their purchase record and burned. Users will provide the customer with this transaction as confirmation of payment for the promotion, and for further receipt of the promotion to their account.
Distribution of USDT

All AGTI holders are awarded USDT every 3 months. It should be possible to replace USDT with another stablecoin if necessary. On the contract, the distributor owner transfers N-amount of USDT for distribution this quarter. USDT is divided between holders in proportion to the ownership of AGTI tokens. While all tokens are vested, holders are known and USDT is distributed among them. When the tokens are in free circulation, in order to receive USDT, users must register their wallet address, on which the balance will be checked. The registration window will open 7 days before the USDT distribution. IMPORTANT: Profit for the reporting quarter is accrued to those tokens that were initially sold in the previous quarter before the reporting quarter and earlier. Profit is not accrued on those sold initially in the reporting quarter. Otherwise, everyone will buy in the last days of the quarter.

Техзадание на токен

Общая информация по проекту:

Blockchain: BSC
Состав проекта: токен BEP-20, контракт crowdsale+vesting, контракт и бэкенд для раздачи usdt, сайт для продаж и клейма токенов, а так же содержащий информацию по проекту, лайтпепер (2-3 страницы) + перевод на англ.
Токен AGTI

Name: AGTI
Symbol: AGTI
Decimals: 0 (Это значит, что покупать/трансферить и любые другие операции можно будет проводить только с !целым! токеном. 0.1, 3.5 и тд не допустимы).
Burnable: yes (сжигать может только овнер токена, холдеры не могут) Mintable: no
Total Supply: 1 000 000 000
Allocation: 50/50 на 2 адреса, которые предоставит заказчик.
Crowdsale + vesting

Количество токенов к продаже заранее неизвестно, также как неизвестна заранее цена. Механика будет следующая: овнер переводит токены со своего кошелька на контракт краудсейла и продажи доступны, пока есть непроданные токены на контракте. Далее овнер может пополнить еще контракт токенами, если захочет, и продлить продажи. Должна быть возможность вывести непроданные токены в любой момент. Овнер в любой момент может изменить price.
Продажа будет за токены USDT https://bscscan.com/token/0x55d398326f99059ff775485246999027b3197955 Но должна быть возможность изменить или добавить способ оплаты.
Все проданные токены не падают сразу на кошелек покупателю, а остаются на контракте. Появляется запись о том, что адрес X купил Y число токенов. Когда овнер вызовет функцию “разрешить снятие”, тогда юзеры смогут заклеймить свои Y токенов. Если юзеры покупают токены после того, как овнер вызовет функцию “разрешить снятие”, то они переводятся юзеру сразу же.
Овнер может вносить записи о покупателях в контракт, чтобы эти покупатели смогли потом забрать AGTI токены. Этот функционал будет использоваться для внесение покупателей за “наличку” или пользователей, которым токены достались бесплатно в рамках bounty программы.
У юзеров есть возможность обменять AGTI токены на акции. Обмен происходит переводом AGTI на адрес заказчика и последующим переводом акций на брокерский счет (ВНЕ БЛОКЧЕЙНА). Это происходит по предварительной договоренности с заказчиком. Если токены находятся в вестинге, но пользователь хочет обменять их на акции, должен быть предусмотрен следующий функционал: Овнер вносит пользователей, которые смогут купить акции в «вайтлист». Таким пользователям будет доступна функция «отказаться от N числа токенов». Пользователи будут ее вызывать, и из их записи о покупке будет вычитаться эта сумма и сжигаться. Пользователи будут предоставлять заказчику эту транзакцию в качестве подтверждения оплаты акции, и для дальнейшего получения акции на свой счет.
Раздача USDT

Все холдеры AGTI награждаются USDT раз в 3 месяца. Должна быть возможность заменить USDT на другой стейблкоин в случае необходимости. На контракт раздатчик овнер переводит N-количество USDT для раздачи в этом квартале. USDT делятся между холдерами пропорционально владению AGTI токенами. Пока все токены находятся в вестинге, холдеры известны и USDT распределяются между ними. Когда токены будут в свободном обращении, то для того, чтобы получить USDT, пользователи должны зарегистрировать свой адрес кошелька, на котором будет проверяться баланс. Окно для регистрации будет открываться за 7 дней до раздачи USDT. ВАЖНО: Прибыль за отчетный квартал начисляется тем токенам, которые первично были проданы в предыдущем до отчетного квартала и ранее того. На проданные первично в отчетном квартале прибыль не начисляется. Иначе все будут покупать в последние дни квартала.