Company tokenization.

In the white paper, we set out legal guarantees for the security of the token. Tokens are issued at a price of 5 cents. Which corresponds to one billionth of the company's value today. Within a year or two from the moment of issue, the price of the token rises to the nearest prospective price of the company, that is, to about 30 cents, and with this the token enters the exchange.
Features and benefits of our token -
a. Tokens in the amount of 100000 pieces are unconditionally exchanged for real 0.01% participation in the company.
b. The profit of the company is paid quarterly for each token. The first year is 25%, the second 40%, this is a guaranteed minimum (from the face value of the token). Further, guarantees on the profitability of the token are removed, but expectedly at least 30-40%. 75% of the profit of the owner's company is paid. sold tokens.
in. In addition, the token itself, with the growth of the company, will grow in price.

If the program is more or less successfully implemented in this form, and the enterprise is capitalized up to $100000 per hectare, there are plans to purchase additional land both in Ukraine and in the EU and other countries in order to turn AGT into an international corporation.

Токенизация компании.

Мы в white paper выставляем юридические гарантии обеспеченности токена. Выпускаются токены по цене 5 центов. Что соответствует одной миллиардной части стоимости компании на сегодня. В течение года-двух с момента выпуска по цена токена повышается до ближайшей перспективной цены компании, то есть примерно до 30 центов и с этим токен выходит на биржу.
Особенности и преимущества нашего токена –
а. Токены в количестве 100000 штук безусловно обмениваются на реальные 0.01% участия в компании.
б. Ежеквартально на каждый токен выплачивается прибыль компании. Первый год – 25%, второй 40%, это гарантированный минимум (от номинальной стоимости токена). Далее гарантии по прибыльности токена снимаются, но ожидаемо не менее 30-40%. Выплачивается 75% от прибыли компании владельца. проданных токенов.
в. Кроме того, сам токен, с ростом компании будет расти в цене.

Если программа более-менее успешно реализуется в указанном виде, и предприятие капитализируется до 100000$ за га, есть планы покупки дополнительных земель как в Украине так и в ЕС и других странах, с целью превращения AGT в международную корпорацию.